5 Valley players named to Wyoming Shrine Bowl 2021 South Rosters

CASPER — Executive Director Frank Selby announced last week on Thursday that Head Coaches for the 48th Annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl have finalized their rosters.

South Team head coach Brent Walk and his staff have selected the football players for the South Team, which includes five athletes from Bridger Valley. They are Hansen Bradshaw, Preston Brewer and Joseph Turner, Lyman High School; and Hunter Meeks and Ashton Schofield, Mountain View High School. Also representing Uinta County is Jagger Mitchell of Evanston. The other 30 players are from other southern districts across the state.

This year’s all-star football game will be held Saturday June 12, at the Dick Cheney Alumni Field in Casper.


Video News